Our Membership

Members are national and regional rural organisations who are adherent to the objectives of ERCA.   If your organisation is interested in becoming a member of ERCA please e-mail using our contact form.

Current members are:

Denmark  -  The Council of Rural Districts – Landdistrikternes Faellesraad (LDF)

England - ACRE - Action with Communities in Rural England -www.acre.org.uk

Finland  -  The Village Action Association of Finland - Suomen Kylatoiminta Ry (SYTY)

Germany  - Village Movement Brandenburg

Iceland - Landsbygdin Lifi - https://landlif.is/

Lithuania  -  Lithuanian Rural Communities Union - Lietuvos Koimo Bendruomenių Sąjunga

Netherlands  -  National Association of Small Towns and Villages - Landelijke Vereniging voor Kleine Kernen

Northern Ireland - Rural Community Network - www.ruralcommunitynetwork.org/

Scotland - Scottish Rural Action - https://www.sra.scot/

Sweden  -  Rural Sweden - Hela Sverige ska leva!  All Sweden Shall Live!

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy