Our Directors

ERCA has between 5 - 11 directors, who are elected for a 2 year term, with one-half elected each year. During the current year our directors are:

Tom Jones (President) - Wales

Vanessa Halhead (Co-ordinator) - Scotland

Staffan Nilsson – Sweden

Mark Shucksmith – England

Ben van Essen – Netherlands

Frank Schütz – Germany

Virginija Setkiene - Lithuania

Maria Gorman – Ireland

Reena Laukkanen-Abbey – Finland


Staffan Bond (Patron) - Sweden


Kurt Krambach (Observer) - Germany

Peter Backa (Observer) - Sweden

Kim Smedslund (Observer) - Finland

Petri Rinne (Observer) - Finland

Louise Lennon (Observer) - Ireland


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy